Year 2016: September

“And so I’m back! From outer space!”

Before I go on and on singing my favorite song, I just want to welcome myself back in the blogging world. It’s been a long while since I managed to open my blog and to be really honest, I am uncertain if I have the capability to maintain it.

For now, I’d like to think of what to do with this blog besides ranting and venting about how my day has been. I’m pretty sure that no one will be interested enough to read that kind of posts right?

So I’d probably do reviews about books, TV series, anime series and do reports about events (if ever I get to go to different events).

I’d also probably make a track about my projects here from now on.

So, there you go! I just want to put it here in writing and hope that I can commit to it. Ahaha. And of course, for the new post for this year!

Leave a Reply

