Nothing…

Nothing feels sadder than accidentally deleting that post… which contains my letter for you.

The letter which was a product of unrestrained thoughts brought to life before dawn breaks.

The letter which I last wrote here, before my space was once again left to grow dust and end up being forgotten.

The letter which somehow proved that once upon a time, I became a romantic with so much complexity that you were unable to make sense of when you read it. (hahaha)

And it did not do anything good to my heart which has been in so much pain for almost a month now.

Not because we parted, no.

It was because it is me, trapped in an abyss unseen by the naked eye. The pain that I hate so much to feel comes back after a long travel to an unseen territory, knocking against my rib cage as if it was home again.

And maybe, it is.

 

Leave a Reply

